First

This is a blog for the millions of cool things I come across on the internet, and maybe a few originals by me. I’m a designer, here to make friends. I love to read comments.

So my first post will be a tip I wish I had thought of when I first started using the internet:

When you save a picture, name it the website you got it off of (whatever com), the description it was given, and maybe even the date it was posted. It could save you

so

much

time.

Seriously, it’s nice to be able to quickly find the post the picture is from, or revisit the site for newer good content, instead of having cute but completely unhelpful and irrelevant titles (like I used to do.)

1 comment
  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

